Home‎ > ‎

Seniors League

MID-SHROPSHIRE SENIORS LEAGUE 2018

  Click on Links below for all Match Scores and Results




A TEAM CAPTAIN:- John Nash
B TEAM CAPTAIN:- Phil Owen
         C TEAM CAPTAIN:- Brian Aberdeen
D TEAM CAPTAIN:- Bob Mason


2018 S J Bayley A  Div 1  (Top green)
Date H/A Opponent
Wed 4th Apr H Donn Wood A
Wed 11th Apr A St Georges A
Wed 18th Apr H Broseley A
Wed 25th Apr A Allscott A
Wed 2nd May H Bowring A
Wed 9th May A Newport A
Wed 16th May H Sinclair A
Wed 23rd May H Highley A
Wed 30th May A Bylet A
Wed 6th Jun H Bridgnorth B
Wed 13th Jun A Bridgnorth A
Wed 20th Jun H W Horse Husc
Wed 27th Jun A Madeley C C A
Wed 4th Jul A Donn Wood A
Wed 11th Jul H St Georges A
Wed 18th Jul A Broseley A
Wed 25th Jul H Allscott A
Wed 1st Aug A Bowring A
Wed 8th Aug H Newport A
Wed 15th Aug A Sinclair A
Wed 22nd Aug A Highley A
Wed 29th Aug H Bylet A
Wed 5th Sep A Bridgnorth B
Wed 12th Sep H Bridgnorth A
Wed 19th Sep A W Horse Husc
Wed 26th Sep H Madeley C C A






SJB  "B"  Div 2  (Top green)
Date H/A Opponent
Wed 4th Apr A Shifnal A
Wed 11th Apr H St Georges B
Wed 18th Apr A Worfield A
Wed 25th Apr H Charlton
Wed 2nd May A Horsehay A
Wed 9th May H Donn Wood B
Wed 16th May A Newport C
Wed 23rd May A Albrighton A
Wed 30th May H S J Bayley C
Wed 6th Jun A Maddocks A
Wed 13th Jun H Wrock Wood A
Wed 20th Jun A Madeley C C C
Wed 27th Jun H Much Wenlock
Wed 4th Jul H Shifnal A
Wed 11th Jul A St Georges B
Wed 18th Jul H Worfield A
Wed 25th Jul A Charlton
Wed 1st Aug H Horsehay A
Wed 8th Aug A Donn Wood B
Wed 15th Aug H Newport C
Wed 22nd Aug H Albrighton A
Wed 29th Aug A S J Bayley C
Wed 5th Sep H Maddocks A
Wed 12th Sep A Wrock Wood A
Wed 19th Sep H Madeley C C C
Wed 26th Sep A Much Wenlock






SJB  "C"  Div 2  (Bottom green)
Date H/A Opponent
Wed 4th Apr A St Georges B
Wed 11th Apr H Maddocks A
Wed 18th Apr A Shifnal A
Wed 25th Apr H Worfield A
Wed 2nd May A Donn Wood B
Wed 9th May H Newport C
Wed 16th May A Horsehay A
Wed 23rd May H Charlton
Wed 30th May A S J Bayley B
Wed 6th Jun A Madeley C C C
Wed 13th Jun H Albrighton A
Wed 20th Jun A Much Wenlock
Wed 27th Jun H Wrock Wood A
Wed 4th Jul H St Georges B
Wed 11th Jul A Maddocks A
Wed 18th Jul H Shifnal A
Wed 25th Jul A Worfield A
Wed 1st Aug H Donn Wood B
Wed 8th Aug A Newport C
Wed 15th Aug H Horsehay A
Wed 22nd Aug A Charlton
Wed 29th Aug H S J Bayley B
Wed 5th Sep H Madeley C C C
Wed 12th Sep A Albrighton A
Wed 19th Sep H Much Wenlock
Wed 26th Sep A Wrock Wood A






SJB  "D"  Div 4  (Bottom green)
Wed 4th Apr H Edgmond
Wed 11th Apr A Newport D
Wed 18th Apr H Shifnal C
Wed 25th Apr A Worfield B
Wed 2nd May H Donn Wood C
Wed 9th May A Horsehay B
Wed 16th May H Newport B
Wed 23rd May A Bowring C
Wed 30th May H Bridgnorth D
Wed 6th Jun H Albrighton B
Wed 13th Jun A Sinclair B
Wed 20th Jun H Bylet C
Wed 27th Jun A Gray Squirrel
Wed 4th Jul A Edgmond
Wed 11th Jul H Newport D
Wed 18th Jul A Shifnal C
Wed 25th Jul H Worfield B
Wed 1st Aug A Donn Wood C
Wed 8th Aug H Horsehay B
Wed 15th Aug A Newport B
Wed 22nd Aug H Bowring C
Wed 29th Aug A Bridgnorth D
Wed 5th Sep A Albrighton B
Wed 12th Sep H Sinclair B
Wed 19th Sep A Bylet C
Wed 26th Sep H Gray Squirrel