Home‎ > ‎Latest News‎ > ‎

Div 3 Seniors Cup Winners

posted 21 Aug 2015, 23:58 by Phil Default Account   [ updated 21 Aug 2015, 23:59 ]

L/R Dickie Oliver, Ray Willetts, Brian Aberdeen, Nick Stacey, Joe Housley, Phil Owen, Arthur Burrows.

The Bayley Seniors B team won the Division 3 Knock Out Cup on Thursday 20th August.
 beating Horsehay by 10 chalks

 The match was played at Donnington Wood (old Green)