Sir John Bayley Club (Bowls Section)   
    


                                                          
                                            
Shropshire Premier Bowling League      
Mid-Shropshire Bowling League
Wem & District Bowling League
Mid-Shropshire Senior Citizens Bowling League
Shrewsbury Ladies League 

No 1 Green

1st League Fixtures of Season 2019

 Team Date Opponents Venue
PremWed 3rd April
Wem USC
Home
  Fri 5th April
Hanmer
 Home
 M/Shrops
  
 Div 1 (A)
Fri 5th Apr
Allscott Heath A
Home
 Div 2 (B)
"
Horsehay B
Away
Div 4 (C)
Mon 8th Apr
Wrockwardine Wood C
Home
Div 5 (D)
"
Madeley CC D
Away
    
 Thursday
 Thu 4th April
Allscott Heath
Away
    
Wem Lge
 Mon 1st April
Wem USC
Home








Sen A Div 1
Wed 3rd Apr
SJB B
Home
Sen B Div 1
"
SJB A
Away
Sen D Div 4
"
BOWRING C
Away




    
Saturday A
Sat 1st June
WROCKWARDINE WOOD
Away
 
   
    
 LADIES A
Thur 11th April
OLD SHREWSBURY
AWAY
 LADIES B
Tues 9th April
HORSEHAY
HOME
    



No 2 Green      

Latest News

  • Open Competition (Handicap) 12-00pm  An open pre-season competition open to all members to be held on Sunday 24th March. 12-00 pm for enrollment for a 12-30pm start. Handicaps to apply. £2 ...
    Posted 11 Mar 2019, 05:27 by Phil 1 Owen
  • Seniors league Fixtures 2019  The Mid-Shropshire Seniors League fixtures have been released. Fixtures under Seniors League button above.
    Posted 6 Feb 2019, 11:44 by Phil 1 Owen
  • Details for John Bradick Funeral  The funeral for John Bradick who sadly died recently will take place at Telford Crematorium on Monday 4th February at 12-30pm. For those who wish to attend there will ...
    Posted 19 Jan 2019, 10:56 by Phil 1 Owen
  • Premier League Fixtures 2019  The Premier team start their Fixtures for 2019 with a Home match v Wem USC on Wednesday 3rd April. Full Fixtures under Premier Team button above.
    Posted 16 Jan 2019, 08:54 by Phil 1 Owen
  • Individual Premier Player Records  Up date of all time player records for Premier League, 1994 - 2018 
    Posted 6 Oct 2018, 05:07 by Phil 1 Owen
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 109. View more »